This is the blog where one can pass comments down from their heart. For Jesus Loves You. This is what i want to convey You!

Saturday, February 20, 2010

Love Part 2......................!

I had earlier said about what people of this world believe love to be. Now here is what bible says love is?

The world also boasts of nine types of love:

  1. Affection
  2. Sexual Love
  3. Platonic Love
  4. Romantic Love
  5. Puppy Love
  6. Friendship
  7. Committed Love
  8. Infatuation
  9. Passionate Love
We also know the four kinds of Love:
Agape: God's Love
Philio: Friendly Love
Eros: Romantic Love
Strego: Parently Love.

All these love or types of Love are temperory or cannot be guaranteed at time in our life except Agape which is the Love which God has had for us. This love is not at all a new fact, but is known to almost to the entire human race; that is the love which our Father in heaven had for us that he willed to let his only son die on the cross.Everyone is entitled to this love. The only thing you need to do is believe in him and the fact that he is the Lord Jesus and confess that you believe that he died on the cross for our sins.

Everyone is entitled to God's Love through Jesus Christ, our Saviour.Amen.

To be contd............................

No comments:

Post a Comment